Our Reviews

Find out what our supporters have to say!

Hyperion Servers

Reviews 23 Excellent

4.9

Write a Review

You must be logged in to write a review.

Reviews are sorted by most recent.

Loganbaird1888

Amazing server

Reviewed in United Kingdom on August 28, 2020

Verified Purchase

I have really enjoyed my time on the server, i have spent over 500gbp on the products that they offer and i can say that every penny is worth it, it is my pleasure to call this community my home

[FN] Founder Andrew

Best community i have ever played this…

Reviewed in United Kingdom on August 23, 2020

Verified Purchase

Best community i have ever played this community is filled with many people which are amazing Crewmembers.

LiamP

Hyperion Severs Is a great server.

Reviewed in United Kingdom on August 23, 2020

Verified Purchase

The sever has a fantastic community and staff team which looks out for you all the way through you're stay.

Noah Atkinson

My honest review of Hyperion

Reviewed in United States on August 22, 2020

I joined Hyperion Trek 2 years ago, and my, has this server grown. There's always something new, and the events team is incredible!! There was an event today where we had to discover a spatial anomaly's secrets, and THERE WAS A TWIST! It involved the destruction of the USS Ironforge, a massive scandal amongst Starfleet's admirals, and more! I'm telling you, every event is different, and IT IS LIKE BEING IN THE SHOW! Also, let me give credit to the man that makes it all work: the owner. He is one of the kindest people I've met online, and he truly cares about his community. The man is super dedicated and works his butt off on updates just for the players. I don't know anyone who could fill that position better than he does. Even if I wanted to, I could not find anything negative to say about this community. It's a work of brilliance, dedication, and a place where I've made many strong friendships! 5/5 for Hyperion Servers!!

Tannerboi17

It's exactly what I've been looking for

Reviewed in United Kingdom on August 22, 2020

It's exactly what I've been looking for. When I first joined, I was shown the ins and outs of various systems around the ship, and I was greeted with respect and friendliness. If there's ever an RDMer on or someone who's doing bad things, the staff are on it within minutes. I hope to move up to the rank of Lieutenant Commander, soon, and I'm excited where the final frontier takes me! Also got Silver VIP and it's super worth it!

Dunt

Great Roleplaying community!

Reviewed in United States on August 22, 2020

Verified Purchase

Great Roleplaying community. Interactive ships and objects add to the experience. This is not Fortnite. Success is not obtained overnight. Know your place and respect those who’ve earned theirs. Nothing goes unnoticed even if you think it does. Tons of fun!

gunhawk

Amazing serer all the way good events…

Reviewed in United States on August 22, 2020

Verified Purchase

Amazing serer all the way good events no minges left standing and amazing and nice staff

The_Swift

Great experience aswell as great…

Reviewed in United Kingdom on July 8, 2020

Verified Purchase

Great experience aswell as great community to back that

arron

a grate RP server alot of fun and made…

Reviewed in United Kingdom on July 7, 2020

a grate RP server alot of fun and made some good friends and good events and makes our own storys to interact and be a part of

gaffrey212

it's very nice

Reviewed in United States on July 7, 2020

Verified Purchase

I have been in the server for a while and I like to say this is a great star trek rp server and it is very well done

Jonathon Phillips

It is a fun filled experience

Reviewed in United States on July 7, 2020

It is a fun filled experience. From my first time joining the server I was welcomed and treated with respect. The staff have been quick to address any issues both server side and users, not to mention the constant updates that make my time spent there even more wonderful. I have already made great memories with this server since last November and I look forward to all the new memories that come from here.

Adam Keyzlar

Best of Best server ever!

Reviewed in Czech Republic on July 7, 2020

Best of Best server ever!! Cool Owner and best community!

Jack Kissinger

Excellent People!

Reviewed in United States on July 7, 2020

Everyone that I've met on the server has been excellent and very caring. 10/10 would recommend to anyone that likes Star Trek.

Dante Noname

Best Star Trek Gmod RP

Reviewed in United States on July 7, 2020

This server, for any Trekkie RPer alike is perfect! It really does feel like the show, exactly as advertised! I recommend this server to every Trekker!

captain Loona kirk

It a very fun server with good staff...

Reviewed in United States on July 4, 2020

Verified Purchase

It a very fun server with good staff and gamemasters

B

Pretty g

Reviewed in Australia on July 4, 2020

Overall, I like that there is generally a Star Trek RP server that I can come to and play Star Trek.

Build

Hyperion Servers Review - Ash Yevel

Reviewed in United States on February 26, 2020

Verified Purchase

Hyperion Servers is a cool place to be. Player assistance is great. There is plenty to do on the servers they provide. No matter what your play style is, there's something for everyone.

phasershow

Williams loves STRP

Reviewed in United States on November 14, 2019

Verified Purchase

I love Hyperion Servers! First of all, the Garry’s Mod and Discord community is amazing, fun, and true to the show! When I donated, I got exactly what I paid for and they have a good donation policy and frequent sales.

Kluexism

An Honest Review

Reviewed in United Kingdom on November 14, 2019

Verified Purchase

Hyperion Servers has got to be the most high quality and most memorable GMOD Server Host, whether you want an authentic role play experience or just if you want to play casually. So Overall 5/5 Stars.

TheNewBob

A note in regards to the pervasiveness of foreign powers on local administration

Reviewed in United States on April 28, 2019

roses are red, violets are blue, my pp hard

Draconis Nevyn

I've had a lot of fun so far

Reviewed in United Kingdom on January 5, 2019

Verified Purchase

I've had a lot of fun so far, everything considered. Feel like this community has a lot of potential to give and a lot of care and time has gone into it which shows

Moxxie

My review of the Pathogen Gaming Community

Reviewed in United Kingdom on December 27, 2018

Verified Purchase

Probably the best community i have ever been a part of, this ever evolving community gets better by the day, its staff are friendly and welcoming and helpful, its users are (mostly) friendly and the overall gameplay across its servers are fun, enjoyable and worthwhile. 5 stars is not enough to describe this community.

Royal Ember

I got Platinum Donator for the Star Trek RP

Reviewed in United Kingdom on December 25, 2018

Verified Purchase

I got Platinum Donator for the Star Trek RP server and I'm happy to say that i enjoy coming onto the server due to the amount of friendly people to RP with and the common interests we all share! I will definitely be spending more time on the server!!